JSC “Center for International Programs”

Ministry of Education and Science “Center for International Programs” established as the Bolashak Presidential scholarship program in 1993, being one of the leading scholarship program in the world, our Center from 2017 with its rich, qualitative experience in international education has extended its authority and set a new goals - the implementation of interstate agreements, the main task of which is enlighten prospective applicants about the opportunities for obtaining education abroad.

In order to achieve our goal of enabling more Kazakhstani citizens to study aborad, CIP annually hosts “International Education Fair”, event which brings together hundreds of universities from all over world in the largest cities of Kazakhstan.

Since 2017, one of the main tasks of the Center is to provide our citizens with affordable education in foreign countries, including within the framework of intergovernmental/interstate agreements.

The Center carries out information work in Kazakhstan on international scholarships of China, Hungary, Belarus, Ukraine, Poland, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Egypt and Vietnam in the framework of intergovernmental agreements.

From 2009 to 2016, 2007 Kazakh students went to study. In 2017 - 739 persons received intergovernmental grants.

Join our fair!

Our teams of experienced, enthusiastic individuals will help you to arrange everything relate with the fair.

Sabitov Bakdauren

Head of Unit of the Department of International Cooperation, Division of commercial projects

Gabdullina Aidana

Manager of the Department of International Cooperation, Division of commercial projects

Kamaubayev Yerbol

Manager of the Department of International Cooperation, Division of commercial projects

Call us by telephone number: +7 (7172) 24 93 71, +7 (7172) 24 93 88, +7 (7172) 24 93 71.

АО “Центр Международных Программ”

Министерство образования и науки «Центр международных программ», созданный в 1993 году как стипендиальная программа Президента Болашака, являясь одной из ведущих программ стипендий в мире, наш Центр с 2017 года с его богатым, качественным опытом в области международного образования расширил свои полномочия и ставить новые цели - осуществление межгосударственных соглашений, основная задача которых - просветить потенциальных претендентов о возможностях получения образования за рубежом.

Для достижения нашей цели обеспечения большего числа казахстанских граждан для изучения аборта, ЦМП ежегодно проводит «Международную образовательную выставку», которая объединяет сотни университетов со всего мира в крупнейших городах Казахстана.

С 2017 года одной из основных задач Центра является предоставление нашим гражданам доступного образования в зарубежных странах, в том числе в рамках межправительственных / межгосударственных соглашений.

Центр осуществляет информационную работу в Казахстане по международным стипендиям Китая, Венгрии, Беларуси, Украины, Польши, Кыргызстана, Таджикистана, Египта и Вьетнама в рамках межправительственных соглашений.

С 2009 по 2016 год, 2007 студентов Казахстана поехали учиться зарубеж. В 2017 году 739 человек получили межправительственные гранты.